TEST YOURSELF

TRIAL SESSION

So you're interested in a trial session in Kali at our school? Awesome! Our day for trial sessions is every Saturday from 14:30 to 17:30. That's right—make room for three hours on your calendar! The trial session lasts a total of six hours. In this time, we will give you an understanding of the basics that you can use to take part in our regular courses. After the second trial session, you will be prepared to join regular training in the following week.

Why is our trial session over six hours long? Because the quality of training is very important to us!

To live up to this standard and to increase your personal learning curve, it is important to us that we impart to you a solid understanding in areas of movement education and movement dynamics.
As soon as you understand the fundamental principles of these tools, you can learn more effectively in regular training and be a better training partner for others.
Our training is physically demanding, which is why we stress the importance of a solid foundation. 
During the trial session, I will make sure that your foundation is good enough to understand and internalize the moves and concepts we train during the week.

When it comes to stretching, core strengthening (squats, push-ups, planking, chin-ups, etc.), legwork, and punching, we will slowly introduce you to the basics at a relaxed pace so that you can develop a solid foundation in the movements from the very beginning—there is nothing worse for the body than repeatedly doing the wrong movements! This is how we can avoid injuries while giving you the opportunity to develop solid and structured knowledge of the mechanisms behind your own movements. 

It is with this knowledge that we introduce you to the movement dynamics of our Kali system. Kali is a weapons-based combat system. Our basic patterns of movement serve primarily to sidestep, parry, and counter cutting and stabbing weapons. You will learn how to recognize attacks and initiate your counterattack. To be able to recognize an attack, you will learn how to attack, yourself. This is why you will be instructed in handling weapons. Armed with one or two rattan sticks, you will learn how to perform one- and two-handed attacks. Through this, you will become familiar with an essential principle of Pekiti-Tirsia Kali: the best defense is a good attack. Weapons range between short, medium, and long weapons.

It is because our system places weapons in the focus of training that it becomes easier to defend against attacks without the use of weapons. Our weapon-free training is based on the same patterns of movement and fighting principles as training with weapons. As such, you will not need to learn new techniques for fights without weapons; at the same time, you will practice the same patterns of movement you would need for weapons training.
From light to strong attacks with slaps (hits with an open hand), we will show you what “hacks” (hits with the “body blade” of your forearm) and elbow hits are and how you can use them most effectively. Even though we mainly use our legs for movement, our system includes a series of effective kicks that you will also learn.
You will learn quickly how effective our system is through the seamless transferability of our weapons principles to weapons-free applications. The goal of our training is the ability to protect oneself from attacks of every kind—effectively and without compromise. The transferability of principles between techniques with and without weapons is the key to a steep learning curve, as the number of repetitions of a technique increases. As such, you will enhance your abilities in acting and reacting within the scope of self-defense. 

After two Saturdays (six hours) of training in preparation, you will be ready to take part in regular training and train with advanced members. 

Quality, sustainability, and health are very important to us, and with this period of preparation, we can adjust the introduction to the discipline according to your personal capabilities and prepare you for training in areas of health, success, and a good, long life.

Best wishes and see you soon!
Tuhon Dipita and Team

Learn in a group, in individual training

or completely online.

Become a professional trainer

and teacher

Coach training, self-defense and women's self-defense

TESTE DICH

PROBETRAINING

Toll, dass Du Dich für ein Probetraining an unserer Kali Schule interessierst! Unser Tag für Probetraining ist jeder Samstag von 14:30 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr. Ja, du hast richtig gelesen, bring bitte satte 3 Std. Zeit mit. Das Probetraining umfasst insgesamt 6 Stunden. In dieser Zeit bringen wir Dir ein Grundlagenverständnis bei, um an den regulären Kursen teilnehmen zu können. Nach dem zweiten Probetraining kannst Du schon in der Folgewoche am regulären Training teilnehmen.

 

Warum ein Probetraining über insgesamt 6 Stunden? Weil uns Qualität im Training sehr wichtig ist!

 

Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden und um Deine individuelle Lernkurve zu steigern, ist es uns wichtig, Dir ein sehr gutes Verständnis in den Bereichen Bewegungslehre und Bewegungsdynamik mitzugeben. Sobald du diese die wesentlichen Grundlagen dieser Werkzeuge kennst, kannst du im regulären Training viel effektiver lernen und bist ein besserer Trainingspartner für die Anderen. Unser Training ist physisch fordernd, daher ist eine gute Basis besonders wichtig. Im Probetraining stelle ich sicher das Dein Fundament gut genug ist, um das Material zu verstehen und zu verinnerlichen, das wir unter der Woche trainieren. 

 

In den Bereichen Dehnung, Kräftigung deines Körpers (Squad, Liegestützen, Planks, Klimmzüge usw.), Schritt- sowie Schlagarbeit werden wir Dich in die Grundlagen alles in aller Ruhe und ohne Stress einweisen, sodass Du von Anfang an ein solides Fundament der Bewerungen entwickelst – es gibt nichts Schlimmeres für den Körper als dauerhaft falsch ausgeführte Bewegungen. So beugen wir Verletzungen vor und Du bekommst ein sehr gutes und strukturiertes Wissen rund um deine Bewegungsmechanik,.

 

Hinzu führen wir Dich in die Bewegungsdynamik unseres Kali Systems ein. Kali ist ein Waffen-basiertes Kampfsystem. Unsere  grundlegenden Bewegungsmuster dienen primär zum Ausweichen, Parieren und Kontern von Hieb und Stichwaffen. Du wirst lernen, wie Du einen Angriff erkennst und deinen Gegenangriff einleitest. Um einen Angriff erkennen zu können, musst Du selber lernen anzugreifen. Deshalb wirst Du in der Waffenführung unterwiesen. Ausgestattet mit einem oder zwei Rattanstöcken lernst Du, einhändige und beidhändige Angriffe auszuführern. Dabei lernst Du ein wesentliches Grundprinzip des Pekiti-Tirsia Kalis kennen: Die beste Verteidigung ist ein guter Angriff. Die Waffen variieren zwischen kurzen, mittlerem und langen Waffen. 

 

Gerade weil unser System die Waffe in den Mittelpunkt des Training rückt, werden Angriffe ohne Waffe leichter zu verteidigen sein. Unser waffenloses Training basiert auf den denselben Bewegungsmuster und Kampfprinzipien wie das Training mit Waffen. Daher brauchst Du für den waffenlosen Kampf keine neuen Techniken, gleichzeitig trainierst Du durch das waffenlose Training auch die Bewegungsmuster, die Du für das Waffentraining benötigst.

Von leichten bis kraftvollen Angriffen mit Slaps (Schläge mit der offenen Hand) zeigen wir Dir was Hacks (Schläge mit der 'Körperklinge' Unterarm) und Ellenbogenschläge sind, und wie man sie am besten anwendet. Auch wenn wir unsere Beine meist für die Bewegung nutzen, enthält unser System eine Reihe von wirkungsvollen Tritten, die Du ebenfalls lernen wirst.

Du wirst schnell erkennen, wie effektiv unser System durch die nahtlose Übertragbarkeit der Waffenprinzipien auf die waffenlose Anwendung ist. Das Ziel unseres Trainings ist die Fähigkeit, sich vor Angriffen jeder Art kompromisslos und effektiv zu schützen. Die Übertragkeit der Prinzipien zwischen Techniken mit und ohne Waffen sind  der Schlüssel zu einer steilen Lernkurve, da die Anzahl Wiederholung einer Technik dadurch erhöht wird. Dadurch erzielst Du schnell eine verbesserten Handlungs- und Reaktionsfähigkeit im Rahmen der Selbstverteidigung.

 

Nach 2 Samstagen und 6 Stunden Vorbereitungstraining bist Du dann bereit, ins normale Training einzusteigen und mit den fortgeschrittenen Mitgliedern zu trainieren. 

 

Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Gesundheit sind uns sehr wichtig, und mit dieser Vorbereitungszeit können wir die Einführung auf Deine invidividuellen Fähigkeiten anpassen. eingehen und dich unter den Aspekten Gesundheit, Erfolg und ein langes gutes Leben für das Training vorbereiten.

 

Wir freuen mich auf Deinen Besuch bei uns. Bring gerne einen Freund oder eine Freundin mit, gemeinsam anfangen macht noch mehr Spaß.

Beste Grüße und bis bald

Tuhon Dipita und Team

Lerne in der Gruppe, im Einzeltraining

oder komplett Online. 

Werde professioneller Trainer 

und Lehrer

Trainerausbildung, Selbstverteidigung und Frauen-Selbstverteidigung