img_bks_Team@2x.jpg

THE
TRAINER
TEAM

TOP QUALITY—QUICK SUCCESSES

Throughout the years and under the guidance of Tuhon Dipita Schäfer, an amazing trainer team was formed. All trainers at our school are motivated and excited to share their experience with you.

Pekiti-Tirsia Kali will be taught by:
Dipita, Aaron, Christopher, Felix, and Michel

Qigong and Tai Chi will be taught by:
Dipita, Peggy

img_bks_AAron.jpg

AARON
TILTON

Aaron Tilton is a certified journalist and has been a member of Berlin Kali School since 2011. In Pekiti-Tirsia Kali, he has achieved the rank of Agalon 5th Hagdan. He first came into contact with Pekiti-Tirsia Kali in Tübingen in 2008. He has been active in combat sports and martial arts since his youth, beginning with traditional taekwondo and moving on to shotokan karate, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, wrestling, capoeria, and sambo. He has found a balanced, all-encompassing system in Pekiti-Tirsia Kali that makes him feel comfortable and at ease.

img_bks_Christopher.jpg

CHRISTOPHER
MARX

Christopher Marx studies psychology. He began his career in combat sports with Tai Chi and switched to Wushu as well as MMA. From there, he found his path to Kali. What fascinates him about Pekiti-Tirsia Kali is its high effectiveness as well as its diverse applications within the context of self-defense.

img_bks_Peggy.jpg

PEGGY
HEINRICH

She began learning the ins and outs of Tai Chi and Qigong in 2008. Since then, training in these disciplines has given her energy and strengthened her physical prowess. It creates a healthy balance that allows her to master the demands of everyday life. Her love of Tai Chi has become her inspiration and guided her in the most diverse ways.

img_bks_Michel.jpg

MICHEL
DURIEUX

Michel trained intensively in shokotan karate in his youth. During his studies, he was able to gain insight into kickboxing and Thai boxing. When a friend told him that Pekiti-Tirsia Kali let students work with "open hands," he wanted to learn more about the Philippine system. In 2014, he began to train in Pekiti-Tirsia Kali in Stuttgart.

img_bks_Felix.jpg

FELIX
SCHMOCK

Felix studies history with a focus on military history. What fascinates him the most about Pekiti-Tirsia Kali is its simple approach to complex issues. The flow in Kali gives him the freedom he has been searching for in martial arts. He trained in the Philippines for many months under Gran Tuhon Leo T. Gaje Jr. and became certified to teach the basics of Pekiti-Tirsia Kali using the Tri-V formula.

Train regularly and with others in our group

Customized personal or group training

Start your journey to become a professional trainer

Deepen your knowledge in compact modules

img_bks_Team@2x.jpg

DAS
TRAINER
TEAM

BESTE QUALITÄT – SCHNELLE ERFOLGE

Unter der Leitung von Tuhon Dipita Schäfer hat sich über die Jahre ein sehr gutes Trainerteam herausgebildet.  Alle Trainer-innen sind motiviert und freuen sich, ihre Erfahrung mit Dir zu teilen.

Pekiti-Tirsia Kali wird unterrichtet von:

Dipita, Aaron, Christopher, Felix und Michel

Qigong und Taijiquan werden unterrichtet von:

Dipita, Peggy

img_bks_AAron.jpg

AARON
TILTON

Aaron Tilton ist ausgebildeter Journalist und seit 2011 Mitglied der Berlin Kali School. Im Pekiti-Tirsia Kali hat er den Rang eines Agalon 5th Hagdan. Pekiti-Tirsia Kali lernte er zum ersten Mal 2008 in Tübingen kennen. Seit seiner Jugend beschäftigt er sich mit Kampfsport und Kampfkunst. Angefangen hat er mit traditionellem Taekwando, um dann Shotokan-Karate, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Ringen, Capoeira und Sambo zu trainieren. Mit Pekiti-Tirsia Kali hat er ein umfassendes System gefunden, mit dem er sich rundum wohlfühlt.

img_bks_Christopher.jpg

CHRISTOPHER
MARX

Christopher Marx ist studierter Psychologe. Er begann seine kampfsportliche Karriere mit Tai Chi, wechselte dann sowohl ins Wushu als auch ins MMA und fand schließlich seinen Weg zum Kali. An Pekiti-Tirsia Kali faszinieren ihn die hohe Effektivität sowie die mannigfaltigen Applikationsmöglichkeiten im Kontext der Selbstverteidigung.

img_bks_Peggy.jpg

PEGGY
HEINRICH

Peggy sammelte 2008 ihre ersten Tai Chi und Qigong Erfahrungen. Seitdem gibt ihr das Training Energie und stärkt die körperlichen Fähigkeiten. Es schafft eine gesunde Balance, um die alltäglichen Anforderungen im Leben zu meistern. Ihre Liebe zu Taiji ist zur Inspiration geworden und führte ihren Weg dabei in unterschiedlichste Bereiche.

img_bks_Michel.jpg

MICHEL
DURIEUX

Michel trainierte als Jugendlicher intensiv Shotokan Karate. Während seiner Studienzeit sammelte er Eindrücke im Kick- und Thaiboxen. Als ihm ein Freund berichtete, im Pekiti-Tirsia Kali würde man mit der „offenen Hand“ arbeiten, wollte er mehr über das philippinische System erfahren. 2014 fing er an Pekiti-Tirsia Kali in Stuttgart zu trainieren.

img_bks_Felix.jpg

FELIX
SCHMOCK

Felix studierte Geschichtswissenschaften und konzentrierte sich dabei auf Militärgeschichte. Was ihn am meisten an Pekiti-Tirsia Kali fasziniert, ist die einfache Herangehensweise an komplexe Sachverhalte. Der Flow im Kali gibt ihm die Freiheit, die er in der Kampfkunst gesucht hat. Er trainierte mehrere Monate auf den Philippinen unter Grand Tuhon Leo T. Gaje Jr. und wurde zertifiziert, die Grundlagen des Pekiti-Tirsia Kali unter Verwendung der Tri-V-Formular zu unterrichten.

Trainiere regelmäßig und gemeinsam in unserer Gruppe

Maßgeschneidertes Personal- oder Gruppen-Training

Werde professioneller Trainer 

und Lehrer

Trainerausbildung, Selbstverteidigung und Frauen-Selbstverteidigung